In Jacksonville

Well, I am driving through (passenger) Jacksonville, FL right now. Only been on the road for about four hours, but it feels so much longer. We still have another 8 hours of driving before we land in our deatination… Knoxville, TN

Those 8 hours can’t go by fast enough.

About riversdeep2mountainshigh

I am just a whimsical little lady who loves the arts and adventure in life... I also love sharing the beauty in chaos with those who are only able to see the destruction. I try not to be just a passer-by ... I like to come in and explore, make new friends, hear great stories, examine the beauty all around me and taste the amazing flavors of my country... America. I have moved all over the U.S. and have many stories to tell... but, I would like to tell new stories of my adventures of the current and future.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment